Help:Contents

From Film

Revision as of 00:20, 2 August 2010; 202.65.166.14 (Talk)
(diff) ←Older revision | Current revision | Newer revision→ (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

Frequently Asked Questions

For answers to general questions see the Audio Visual Collection FAQ[1]


Our Reading Rooms

You are welcome to photograph records using your digital camera.

Visit our reading rooms to search for and view records.

Wgtn: Mon - Fri, 9:00am - 5pm Disability parking available phone 495 6233. He tūranga waka hauā kei konei nama waea 495 6233. Akld, Chch & Dun: Mon - Fri, 9:30am - 5pm Disability parking available on site. He tūranga waka hauā kei konei.

National Office, Wellington

10 Mulgrave Street, Thorndon, Wellington 6011, New Zealand PO Box 12-050, Wellington, New Zealand Phone: (64-4) 499 5595 Fax: (64-4) 495 6210

General email: info@archives.govt.nz Research email: reference@archives.govt.nz

Auckland Regional Office

95 Richard Pearse Drive, Mangere, Manukau 2022 PO Box 201103, Auckland Airport, Manukau 2150 Ph: (64- 9) 270 1100 Fax: (64- 9) 276 4472 Email: auckland@archives.govt.nz

Christchurch Regional Office

90 Peterborough Street, Christchurch 8013, New Zealand PO Box 642, Christchurch, New Zealand Phone: (64-3) 377 0760 Fax: (64-3) 365 2662 E-mail: christchurch@archives.govt.nz

Dunedin Regional Office

556 George Street, Dunedin 9016, New Zealand PO Box 6183, Dunedin North, Dunedin, New Zealand Phone: (64-3) 477 0404 Fax: (64-3) 477 0422 E-mail: dunedin@archives.govt.nz


Departmental Enquiries

   * Appraisal comments: appraisalcomments@archives.govt.nz
   * Audit: audit@archives.govt.nz
   * Government Loans: government.loans@archives.govt.nz
   * HR: hr@archives.govt.nz
   * Library: library@archives.govt.nz
   * Media: communications@archives.govt.nz
   * Preservation: preservation@archives.govt.nz
   * Recordkeeping: rkadvice@archives.govt.nz
   * Reference: reference@archives.govt.nz
   * Services to Māori: maorienquiries@archives.govt.nz
   * Webmaster: webmaster@archives.govt.nz
Personal tools